Reviewer1298331

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARI144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

It is very possible...

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The thing with Homeopathic remedies is you must take the product with a clean mouth (brush your teeth first & drink some water). Also, you must be faithful and consistent. Every time it stops working is when I stop taking it consistently. Get into a habit of taking it 3x's a day, around the same time and it works FANTASTICALLY. If you don't use it properly, it won't work! Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not reliable

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got a painful rash on my neck from the first wild spray. After that, it seemed to help some areas, but it was not a permanent fix. The same areas would later get worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible price for NO results

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I still have the full bottle...if anything, it hurt my skin, did nothing to help it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this tea once a day for benefits. special tip, mix with a peppermint tea bag and water down, cool, and enjoy the hydration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no nics

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Read if you have time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

invigorating, energizing and all you need is a small amount to feel the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Don't let the shine and glow fool you...this product really CLEANS and really works! The smell is incredibly refreshing and I have used it all over my home. I have yet to try it on laundry stains, but I am perfectly content using it everywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

satisfactory

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing special...I actually put this in my basket by accident! I'll use it until it is gone and not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives