July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1298367

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES781 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the concept

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it works

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't really have a sent, and that's good. I think it works, but haven't had to test it on a good sweat yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the idea

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Cant go wrong when it's aluminum free. I cook with it daily and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it's aluminum free

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff. Tastey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lip Balm

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Who wouldn't love organic, great smelling and feeling lip balm? My kids think they smell wonderful and ask for them when they need any lip protection and my husband stopped telling me I was buying only girly chap-stick. This brand has so many different flavors and we've tried almost all of them and liked every one. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Raw, Organic Honey

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a great believer in raw and organic and both at the same time is always an added bonus. Raw honey has so many wonderful benefits. Just google it and you'll see what I mean. We use it on wounds to heal them faster, in warm (not when it's still HOT or you kill the raw benefit) teas for sweetening and when someone is sick to soothe the throat. It's wonderful before bed to help reduce risk of conditions related to metabolic stress. This stress may lead to impaired glucose metabolism, insulin resistance, diabetes and increased risk for cardiovascular disease, hypertension, obesity, osteoporosis, some forms of cancer and several neuro degenerative conditions. So anything to help reduce it is worth doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives