Reviewer1299053

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ITI651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious, heard some complaints about the crunchiness, but I soaked in water with cider vinegar for 30 minutes and this gave them a great texture, I love these noodles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much cheaper than liquid zeolites, found myself craving it, maybe I really needed it, very smooth texture, silky feeling, dissolves well in water, easy to take, great detox product for the world we live in, very happy to have this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality, tastes a bit funky on its own but great added to green juice, very high standard food based supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is fantastic, very good quality wholefood supplement, feels effective and tastes nice, mixes well with xylitol and lemon extract to make an amazing lemonade which I drink at the gym, would highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this works

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

When I used this alongside a body ecology type diet I found a massive improvement in symptoms, as I have run out, but still continue the diet, I have noticed some symptoms coming back, so I am pretty sure the Candex was working well for me. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maca

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good maca, not as bitter as some, I really like it, and fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was dubious that I would find a stevia that I would like the taste of, let alone enjoy, but this stuff is great, and it was delivered so quick, thumbs up on all counts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lucuma

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it says on the tin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavour, happy with this, using it post workout, will give a bit of time to guage results but happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely brilliant

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy with this, tastes delicious, very vibrant, feels like it's doing good stuff, will definitely get this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this, can't recommend it highly enough, very vibrant and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives