Reviewer1299680

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOS393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Works great!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has irritable bowel and he finds the fennel tea helpful. He chews the seeds after drinking the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't say - this product was missing in my order

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Will try to order the toothpast again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and works well for digestion problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes and works great!

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

An enjoyable tea that helps calm digestion upsets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like how small the gels are compared to some DHA products, it makes it easier to go down and stay down with morning sickness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and price

Posted on Dec 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like that these contain 365 drops. They have no preservatives or additives, just a carrier oil and are easy to give to my baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has irritable bowel and he seems to think that this is a helpful product for his digestion problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great-tasting gum!

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this gum is actually good for your teeth. It tastes great and is sugar-free so I can chew it without feeling guilty. The flavour doesn't last very long though, and I need about two pieces each time since the pieces are small. Overall, very good product and I will likely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids like this DHA, and I like that they only need 1-2/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to say

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking it for recuring blocked milk ducts, should know if it's working in a week or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives