July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1299905

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAR456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Get healty

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended for my mother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time I purchased and I love it! I break out from many lotions but not this one. It leaves my skin moist and soft but not greasy. A little high priced but worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cough syrup really works. Best I've used in years. My grandchildren like it and they are not big fans of cough syrup. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my husband and he loves it. He feels it's the best he has ever used. Will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My grandkids love this product. It works well. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get healty

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended for my mother

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get healty

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended for my mother. Has helped greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get healthy

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended for my mother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!!!!

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent self tanner. I have used many self tanners and this one is the greatest. Gives nice even tan. Color stays on for several days before having to do again. I've had many compliments on my tan. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Very good taste. No harmful ingredients. I highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A little strong for my taste buds. Seems to work well. Would probably purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives