Reviewer1300166

raw foods, rebound exercise since 1980

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAW819 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Rebound exercise changed my life and introduced to the world of natural health. I believe rebounding combined with a mostly raw organic diet is the simplest and most effective thing one can do for his own health. I've been into this since 1980 and believe our bodies are self-healing machines. Just give them the right ingredients and SHAKE WELL! Enjoy meeting similar-minded folks.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Good product. Great price!

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this with my oral irrigator for some time now. Had been buying it at Whole Foods for $20+. Was pleasantly surprised to see it on iHerb for about half of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to save on something that's been a staple with me for some time!

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Teeccino is brewed like coffee and has a similar taste, but has none of the caffeine or other bad things normally found in coffee. It fact, it is an alkalizing beverage, making it good for us! I've tried several of their flavors, but like this one the most. I liked the taste of the mint mocha one, but it didn't brew as well. I think the particles were too fine and clogged the filter paper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on May 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Felt a sore throat/cold coming on. This product kept it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great mouthwash.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After trying several different mouth washes, this is still my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good alternative to Dr. Bronners

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't figured if this is as concentrated as Dr. B's, but considering the price differential, it's a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A convenient pacdage of organic instant coffee

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting coffee. Convenient package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good sweetener

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this for the first time and am pleased with the product, but it usually takes two packets for a cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a lot of money for a "free sample"

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thought these were a little expensive for packets clearly labeled as free samples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My first bad experience with iHerb

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been ordering products from iHerb for several years now and this is the first time I have ever been dissatisfied with any of their products. The product itself (the sweetener) is satisfactory. The problem is with the packaging. The envelopes are almost impossible to tear open. You really need a pair of scissors to open them. I ordered another brand, Xlear, and they are fine. You can tear the packet easily by hand, but the Now Foods brand has a plastic inner wrap which just stretches and stretches and is nearly impossible to tear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

haven't opened the bottle yet

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

didn't try this yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to say....

Posted on May 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this daily for a couple of weeks and will definitely reorder. It actually tastes good, which was a surprise to me. Normally take it with OJ, but tried it with water one day and tasted quite good. I hadn't noticed any dramatic changes, until this week. Waking up with morning wood for the first time in a long time. I'm 64 and thought those days were behind me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives