Reviewer1301239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAP356 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I Strongly Agree..........

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

with the previous comments. I too see remarkable improvement in my skin texture and tone and also fewer breakouts at age 46 with only taking 1/day. I just ordered my second bottle and am increasing the dosage to 2/day. A little expensive if you take more than 1/day, but oh so worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for high cholesterol!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hubby is taking this and his cholesterol numbers went down drastically. Even the prescribed meds did not have such a result. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I must say this combined with fish oil, Inositol & Choline and my hair is growing. I had my thyroid removed and take Armor Thyroid meds. This supplement combination helps my hair so much. I will buy this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG! Sooooooo Delicious!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was my 3rd time ordering this product and it tastes awesome added to my smoothie or any other juice. Have to use a blender though to mix it thoroughly. Wish the container was filled to the top. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I am taking this supplement my hair is actually growing. i had my thyroid removed many years ago and my hair grows very slowly. Also I get better quality sleep. I take one in the evening before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with Inositol & Choline by Source Natural and I feel terrific!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much Relief with this tea!

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many remedies for gas, but this seems to be the one and only effective cure for me. I drink a cup every night before bed and it totally aids with my digestion. Growing up in Germany, Fennel Tea has been around since I can remember. I am 47. This tea has a very pleasant taste as well. Try it, you will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling a lot more at peace

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Femaprin for almost a month now and I am feeling terrific. I feel more emotionally balanced all around and there was literally no cramping prior to my last menstruation. As an added bonus, I am 46, my mood swings have practically disappeared. I started our 18 year old on it as well to see if it will help with her irregular cycles. she also has noted an improvement in her mood after only 1 week. Way to Go Femaprin! Happy customer in Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Like A Charm !

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I read the reviews before I try a new product and was a little sceptical at first. I AM A BELIEVER NOW! Two days ago my Lymphnodes in my neck were very swollen and I had a lot of pain swallowing too. People told me there is strep throat going around, so I wanted to put this formula to the test. I am doing much much better and now I have a litle bit of other cold symptoms. My Lymnphnodes are almost back to normal as well. I am taking 4 caps twice a day and I can honestly testify that this formula is better than any cold medicine I have ever taken. Like so many other folks here I wish I would have had this formula at home years ago. Would have saved us tons of money on uselless and very expensive cold medicine. Thank You from the bottom of my heart. Happy customer in Texas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives