Reviewer1301975

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEN586 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

healthforce nutritionals

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It makes a good smoothie for me in the morning along with the vitamineral earth. I will reorder from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes a nice tea

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love tea and so i tried this one. i like it but i won't order it again. I prefer the tulsi and the ashitaba

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great colorng

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i have been using this for years. if your going to color at least its better for us. it gives my hair a beautiful color

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

teeccino herbal coffee

Posted on Mar 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i cannot drink cofee or decaf and this is a good alternative. I use alot more than is suggested on the package per cup because i like a strong cup of cofee. I also like the taste of the java. I have tried others and this is my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps me alot

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I started using pregnenolone 8 months ago. i got my first prescription from the doctor and have used that up. i was taking 100 mg per day but i don't care for the other ones advertised so i am taking two of these a day. Life is a fairly decent company. I love this stuff. I am on compounded hormones and when i went off of the pregnenolone about two months ago i felt depressed. i started again after about 5 days because i didn't like how i felt and felt immediately better mentally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this oatmeal is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still checking it out

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i have used this for one week now and i think its working. i sometimes have severe pain in my right index finger which is osteoarthritis and i notice since i sstarted this i have only had one flare up and it wasn't seveve. i have been taking dr. best hyaluronic for my knee pain for about a year now and its great stuff but it hasn't worked so well on my finger so now i am taking both but tomorrow i am going to stop the dr. best and see what happens with the knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it because i can throw it in my smoothie in the morning. i am trying to switch over to powders and liquids. i am sick of capsules and pills. It seems like a good product. i was concerned about the iron but its naturally occurring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can't tell.

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i take too many new things at once. I have been taking this every day as a tea and sometimes in my smoothie. I started several new things at once so in order to tell what effect it is having I have to stop the other new products and take it for two weeks alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

first time

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I never tried these before. i won't order again. there expensive and i don't care so much for the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

probiotics

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i have been taking this product for over a month and don't see much difference. i have gone back to primal defense but am still taking one a day of dr. ohhira

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i like the madre products but next time i am going to try another one. I take the greens and the c along with this in a smoothie. I don't know if its organic and i have decided to switch to all organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives