Reviewer1303204

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB558 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent product!

Posted on Dec 31, 2007

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am constantly amazed at the number of healthcare people (i.e. doctors, etc.) who are unaware of the almost magical qualities of L-Lysine! This particular brand is the best I've ever found, as its capsule composition is so easy to swallow--unlike the chalky, over-sized tablets. They help in weight loss, speed healing of canker & cold sores, the list goes on--a must for anyone undergoing chemotherapy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on May 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tub will last a lifetime at an excellent price. I use just a dab on dry spots on face, elsewhere; it absorbs nicely and quickly cures those dry patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on May 17, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried different CoQ10s and this one is best absorbed & hihghest quality. Neurologist has me take it for attention tremor & it really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take regularly

Posted on May 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this, in combination with Jarrow silicone, has made a difference. My left knee is completely shot, need replacement but tooo young. I use a wheelchair but still must walk some & use a brace and cane--I think this Jarrow formula has helped ease the pain, along with my prayers, pain patches and morphine. I never miss a day taking my Joint Builder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be sure you the time for a full night's rest or you'll be very groggy the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deliciously awesome

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add the dry roasted pumpkin seeds and eat some as a daily afternoon snack. Yummmeeeee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Know they will be good.....

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

because the others are awesome. I don't tolerate hot & spicy, so I got these for my sister.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This coffe is smoooth and delicious---best "instant" coffee I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth and yummy, quick & easy to make!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

xoxoxo

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

xoxoxo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This coffe is smoooth and delicious---best "instant" coffee I've ever had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Treats Parkinson's, Alzheimer's and cardiovascular disease

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent supplement. 25-100 mg is an affordable "maintenance" dose. Thanks, iHerb, for the free sample!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives