July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1303483

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAN845 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Natrol, Melatonin, 3 mg, 240 tablets

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - will definitely buy again. Melatonin is great for people like myself who can be awoken by the slightest little noise [such as a moth rearranging it's wings in another room.] Taking Melatonin allows me to go straight back to sleep. Conversely if my dog wakes me and wants to go out, I am instantly wide awake and can get up, go outside, without feeling groggy, and still go back to bed and instantly fall asleep again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Breathe!, 60 Vcaps

Posted on Mar 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These New Chapter Breathe capsules are amazing. I have COPD and only 22% lung function, yet I can do an hour on my Staionary Bike and cover a distance of 22 miles. I can walk an hour on the treadmill and use weight resistance machines at the gym. The capsules definitely enhance my breathing ability. Ann in England

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Maitake, 60 Vcaps

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a COPD patient, I was recommended to take this product by a nutritionist to increase my immunity to respiratory infections. I can happily say, I have just sailed through another winter without succumbing to a cold or worse. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ZOI Research, Vitamin C, Mixed Berries Chewables, 500 mg, 30 tablets

Posted on Apr 07, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent form of Vitamin C. For those of us who are increasing our daily dose of Vitamin C, it is useful to have a chewable one for when one is out and about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Turmeric Force

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these capsules because Turmeric is excellent for stopping cramp in the calves during a night's sleep. They have achieved the required result but also I seem to have more energy than usual, which is great. In general I am very impressed by the quality of New Chapter supplements and even more impressed by the service provided by the iHerb.com team.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Resveratrol Plus 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I would need more time to give a true evaluation, but after taking this product for 2 weeks I don't observe any change. As a COPD patient with Emphysema, I was hoping that I would be breathing a little better, by using them. That may not be a fair expectation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, Tonalin CLA, 1200 mg, 90 Softgels

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Melatonin, 3 mg, 180 capsules.

Posted on Jan 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product Cannot find fault - punctual dispatch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylimelts for Dry Mouth

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This actually works for dry mouth while sleeping! I am over the moon about it as I can't tell you how many different remedies I have tried. Xylimelts = magic. I have to take inhalers for Emphysema and this at last solves the problem of lack of saliva. Thank you a thousand times!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, American Ginseng, 500 mg. 100 capsules

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, I will order again. Ann Lornie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Vitamin D-3, 2,000 IU 240 Softgels

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, I will order again. Ann Lornie

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Omega 3, Cardiovascular Support

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find the quality of Now Foods products to be excellent. This is the first time I have tried the Omega 3 Cardiovascular Support softgels and I am very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives