July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1303678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HET927 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i am a huge fan of guayaki mate. i usually order mate directly through their site. loose leaf, usually. this is one of my favorite bag flavors. i'm usually not a fan of citrus teas, but for some reason i dig this. it's really mild. i don't notice any difference in my energy levels, but i never do. caffeine doesn't have an effect on me. which is good because i drink tea all day and all night long. i also like that this flavor doesn't have too much of the smoked mate taste to it. it tastes more air dried. anyway, it's good. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i have been buying this product for about six months now. i started purchasing because i don't get nearly enough fiber in my diet. i started out taking three pills a day and it kept me regular. i then had to up it to five a day to get the same results. i am currently taking five a day. i'm not sure, but i think over time my body has gotten used to it and it needs more. but, anyway, it works great when it does work. and it's natural and so on. i will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my only vitamin.

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love new chapter organics. i love their products and their company. i've been using their products for years. i usually go between this vitamin, every woman, and the every woman one daily. it all depends on the price at the time. they are super close in nutrition so sometimes it is just more sensible for me to buy the new chapter organic every woman one daily. but i love them both equally. i can't say enough great things about these vitamins. if you value your health, putting yourself on a great daily multivitamin is a must. and this is the best. try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great.

Posted on May 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i can't say that i've had a lot of experience buying/using coconut oil, this was actually my first purchase and brand. though i have tried a few different brands since. i think this is a pretty good brand. the smell is great, the taste is great, texture is great. i have no complaints. well, maybe the plastic tub that it comes in. glass would be better. but the product itself is good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great balm.

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i am addicted to lip balm. i have used just about every balm available from cheap waxy store brands like chapstick. to beeswax based ones like burt's bees. to high priced department store brands like dr. weil for origins and prada lip shield. i prefer organic and natural lip balms, for obvious reasons. but i go for what works best. and after using tons of different formulations i prefer cocoa butter based balms. i find that this brand moisturize better and they last longer. i adore the badger cocoa butter lip balm line. my favorites are the vanilla bean and creamy cocoa. even the orange is okay. but in reading over some of the other reviews i remember someone mentioning that this flavor tasted like lemon. and that about sums it up. it works as well as the other balms and i find it to go on smooth and it's not gritty. but the smell and taste i just don't like. i will use the rest of the tube, but i wouldn't order this particular flavor again. i rated it a four based on the balm and not the flavor. i subtracted a star for flavor. it's not bad or anything, if you like lemon or citrus. but it in no way resembles pomegranate. at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i have had a few zhena's teas in the past, and i have tried all of the biodynamic green teas. this one is pretty good. not great. and be careful about steep time, it gets very bitter if you brew it over three or four minutes. i wouldn't purchase again, but i didn't hate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i picked this as a sample with one of my orders. i just added it to four ounces of tap water, mixed and drank it straight. i only used one packet, one time, so i didn't notice any benefits. but i didn't expect any. it seems like an okay product and if i had a need for it or if it were less expensive i would purchase in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i received this as a sample with one of my orders. it tasted pretty good for a sugar free drink. i wouldn't purchase it in the future, but only because i'm not a fan of the taste of sugar free drinks. they all taste artificial and chemically. but it was one of the better ones i have had. so if you don't mind the taste of these types of drinks, give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i picked this as a free sample in my last order. since it was only a sample i can't say if it worked as it should or not. but it was okay. a typical green drink. a little better than others i have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

this chocolate bar is only okay. it tastes fine, but i have had much better quality chocolate for the price. i wouldn't purchase again at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this chocolate bar is only okay. it tastes fine, but i have had much better quality chocolate for the price. i wouldn't purchase again at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this chocolate bar is only okay. it tastes fine, but i have had much better quality chocolate for the price. i wouldn't purchase again at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives