Reviewer1303678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HET927 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

...

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this chocolate bar is only okay. it tastes fine, but i have had much better quality chocolate for the price. i wouldn't purchase again at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eh.

Posted on May 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i first received this as a sample a while back and then purchased full size. i don't know that i can give a fair review being as i don't enjoy coffee. i used the product for the health benefits and not the taste. i've prepared it with water, unsweetened. with water and added rock sugar and so delicious coconutmilk creamer in french vanilla. and i will say that when it is sweetened and with added creamer it is passable. again, i don't like the taste of coffee, any coffee. so if you do, you'd probably like this a whole lot better than i did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay.

Posted on May 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i usually only drink tea made from loose leaf tea leaves. and unsweetened. but this tea is okay for being a teabag. i wouldn't buy it again, but i don't regret purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this chocolate bar is only okay. i bought it because i love mexican/spicy chocolate. but this has no bite to it. at all. and it's a small bar for the price. i wouldn't purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

boo.

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i am a huge fan of new chapter organics. i have taken their products for years. and will continue to do so. i am giving this particular sample a huge thumbs down because it is made with gelatin. i'm a strict vegetarian, so this is an obvious no-no. there is no reason to keep using gelatin to make capsules when you can make them without it. i would expect much more from new chapter. i wouldn't purchase this product, or any other that is made using animal ingredients. please stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yuck.

Posted on May 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this tasted disgusting. i ended up giving it to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i picked this as a sample with one of my orders. i just added it to four ounces of tap water, mixed and drank it straight. i only used one packet, one time, so i didn't notice any benefits. but i didn't expect any. it seems like an okay product and if i had a need for it or if it were less expensive i would purchase in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first product i have purchased from dr. sharp. the flavor says green tea, and i bought it because i'm not a fan of mint flavored toothpaste. that being said, this is a mint flavored toothpaste. it's more of maybe a spearamint and not very strong. actually, i think if you are someone who wants a toothpaste that leaves your mouth feeling fresh, refreshed, you wouldn't like this product. the taste and flavor is super mild and the clean feeling goes away super quick after brushing. it does foam well for a natural product. the price is just too steep and the preformance isn't great. i wouldn't purchase again and i wouldn't recommend. although, i will say one thing, the tube is great. usually with squeeze tubes that stand upside down, the paste leaks out and makes a mess. not so with this. so, the tube design is neat and awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives