July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1303972

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMA410 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excelelnt supplement

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since this product was recommended to me by a pharmacist about 4 months ago, I have been using it ever since. It is great at relieving period pain, balancing the hormones and mood and reducing PMS symptoms. It also improves my concentration dramatically and can actually finish the books that I start reading now. I think every woman should take this even if you take nothing else!This is a staple for me now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing for weight loss

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really works for weight loss. I have dropped a dress size in a week since taking this! At first I did feel bloated for a couple of days and thought the product wasn't working but persistence pays - it must have been part of the detox and cleansing process. The enzymes work by not only breaking down the excess fat in the body, but because you assimilate more nutrients due to the enzymes breaking down the food more effectively, you feel less hungry and eat less. Also helps detoxify the liver. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonder herb

Posted on May 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend suffers from stress and anxiety and has found that this significantly improves his mood and calms his nerves. Strangely, it also seems to have made his thinning hair start growing thicker and healthier. We have both been taking it and have found that we have been needing less sleep but remain alert and focused throughout the day. After taking it for about 2 weeks my PMS symptoms (bloating, weight gain, depression) were gone-something which I thought would never happen!. We would definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great detoxifier

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent supplement, calms the nerves and detoxifies the body. Seems to improve skikn clarity and tone. Would definately repurchase. Experienced some detox symptoms in the first couple of days but after that very balancing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for guout and for an energy boost

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gradually helping to improve my mum's gout plus I take it for antioxidant defense and it seems to make me look younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

quality omega supplement, works with only 1 capsule a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing mood lifting benefits!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

These fish capsules ar fantastic, I'll never buy anything else. Recently tried renew life critical EPA and they made me feel practically suicidal! May be it was too high a dose of EPA but the new chapter are perfect. Within 1 day of taking these (I have a fast metabolism), my mood was elevated, Im thinking positively and taking steps to change my life for the better. Everyone should take these for the health of your mind and body! I even bought my grandmother some!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing improvement in skin and hair condition. Also suppresses appetite and burns fat. I buy this brand because it contains no soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for skin, hair and reducing body fat. Convenient and tasty way of taking high dose of omega3s

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works but avoid if you have soy alergy

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Even for the few days i was taking this I definately noticed improved concentration adn better mood. I just wish I could continue taking it but as phosphatidyl-serine is derived from soy and I am allergic to soy this brought me out in a rash and made me constipated every time I took it so I had to stop. I someone works out how to get phosphatidyl serine from a non soy source I will definately buy but I've had to stop taking it. I'll have to go back to gingko biloba for my brain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives