Reviewer1304354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER910 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Outstandiing Product and Service

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Since taking it I definitely have more energy, and seem to feel better overall. Try it, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will likely purchase this product again. Skin appearance seems improved and I seem to have more stamina at the gym too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

As with all other 'Now Foods' products I have tried, this one is outstanding. Seem to have faster recouperation after workout when taking max recommended dosage. Will continue to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product! Fast shipping too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work well

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Absorbs well, skin seems smoother and more even-toned. Will likely continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Spirulina

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding Product and Service

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, fast shipping. I will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives