Reviewer1304826

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUZ237 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

very good

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So nice that this is water based. It doesn't last for a very long - two, tree days - as my hands are used to be in contact with water (washing etc) quite a lot, but anyway I recommend it just because it feels so natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much. Already tried before, but here is the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good price and perfect! no aroma, gives feeling of cleanses all day long, definitely will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for my hair, wash them every day. I like the smell and the feeling of purity. Look forward to try the same conditioner as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

once i started using it 2 years ago, don't like any other lip balm as much as this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good buy, as you need just a small drop of it, then it seems this amount will last for a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more or less

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

like that it's "greener" than others, but it doesn't last so long

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more or less

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the color, but it doesn't last very long, but appreciate that it is made from natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives