Reviewer1305098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAL319 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this product

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

I use this on my feet and my cuticles. A little goes a long way, and this really is the best product I have found for my extremely dry skin. I mixed a small batch of vitamin e oil with the shea butter to create my own cuticle cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This really works!

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair was coming out in handfuls. The dermatologist told me I had lost 25-30% of my hair. The only thing that had changed was that I had become vegan and did not plan meals properly to ensure I was getting enough protein. Within 2 months I could see the short little hairs on my head showing me this product really works. A side benefit is that it also made my eyelashes grow longer. I love this product and especially like that a lab analysis is enclosed in each bottle showing ingredients are truly in the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good....feels great.

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using products that were drying my face. Now I am using this cleanser along with MyChelle supreme polypeptide cream and my face feels hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and Fresh

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product because it has only a few ingredients and it smells wonderful. I also bought the coconut to try next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great products.

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Deep Steep products. I did not read the ingredients carefully to see Bergomot listed. Not a fan of perfumed fragrances at all, only like fruity smells, but that is just me. Will order the tangerine next time....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful gentle soap

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have this soap in the shower and unlike many natural soaps that get mushy and last only a few weeks, this one stays solid. It is gentle on my skin and I will definitely reorder this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful cream

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very dry and dehydrated skin and found out I was using creams that were contributing to my dry skin. This cream leaves my skin feeling moist and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soothing toner

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toner leaves my skin refreshed, not drying at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this conditioner

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is natural and leaves my hair feeling smooth and clean. Many natural products leave my hair feeling like I want to wash my hair all over again. The shampoo is wonderful too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo!

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A natural shampoo that leaves my hair feeling wonderful. Very refreshing on the scalp and no harsh ingredients. I have used many natural hair products and most leave me with either gunky or greasy or super dry hair. This acts as a "normal" shampoo without all the nasty ingredients found in most hair products. Also used the conditioner and that is really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lotion

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Wonderful healthy ingredients, smells like fresh lemon. This lotion has oils so it hydrates my dry skin and keeps it feeling soft for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will always keep this on hand.

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to bulgur and it tastes like meat gravy which is a great fix for a vegetarian. Also use this to add to stir fry and soups. It packs a lot of flavor. I highly recommend this as a staple to your kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives