July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1306818

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUG114 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

works

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a super special on iHerb. It's definitely got ALL of the latest fad diet wonders. I tend to stay away from Natrol products because of their 'gimmicky' marketing practices (just look at he picture on the package) but the product does seem to work. The individual components of the product are not broken out so I question whether there is enough of the 'key' ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMMMM

Posted on Apr 13, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a diabetic so I add these to my 'plain' greek yogurt which converts it to a marvelous treat without all the extra carbs from all the sugar they load into yogurt for the American palate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worth the price

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only hesitated briefly when seeing the price in my cart and glad I kept it in my cart. It is made from a majority of organic ingredients and has just enough water in order to allow the gel out of the tube. It lathers wonderfully and cleans the scalp nicely. I had been having issues with pores clogging on my scalp but this cleared that issue up completely. I also have allergies to artificial fragrances but have no issue with the natural essences in this shampoo. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be an improvement over hawthorn alone

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had started to see articles on Arjuna, so when I saw it in iHerb I gave it a try. I've used hawthorn for some time now as it has seemed to help my cardiac issues. Using this instead I believe has helped even more. I have now been exercising more regularly without the feeling of over excursion allowing me to increase the intensity of my workouts. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Took a chance and WoW glad I did

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had never heard of this prior to purchasing but now I will NOT be without it. It has helped immensely along with my Chinese Skullcap to reduce my pain levels. I also feel MUCH better overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

STRONG smell

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered 4 bars right off the bat thinking that I'd like the smell of clover and because of the other good ingredients .... BUT ... the smell is definitely STRONG and I found it not to my liking ... if that appeals to you then fine, but I will not re-purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's MINT !

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I came across this looking at new products to iHerb and very glad I did. I had been wondering if such an item existed. I add a few drops to my Keurig hot chocolate making it the most wonderful drink there is ! Thank you iHerb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simple packaging, good product

Posted on Feb 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try these since they were a new product. The packaging is simple and the contents are of good quality. It is an affordable option. The 'supplement facts' is incorrect though as there are 90 capsules not 60.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Apr 18, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these in addition to the GrabGreen laundry pods for heavily soiled clothes. These take the dirt and stink out. LOVE them !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

knock out drops

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for a friend that found capsules took too long to work. These work almost immediately and keeps him asleep for several hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST tea EVER !

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this tea because it was mojito, but now I know it is so much more. As the previous reviewer states there is Japanese Matcha in the blend. Take some time to research that and you'll understand WHY this tea is a hidden jewel. The flavor is just like a Mojito, the wonderful mint and lime combination. I never want to be without this tea. I was surprised when I got it home as it just comes in a plain cardboard box with the packets loosely inside but the tea is fine that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ADA herbs for Diabetics

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised that the ADA would give it's approval to a book about herbs and supplements. While the book does try to guide you to 'real' medications it does provide a lengthy list of herbs and supplements that may help a diabetic. There is a good presentation on each herb and supplement to help you decide on whether to try it for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives