Reviewer1307215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEL683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

I love SAM-e!

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using SAM-e for a few years and have found all the brands I've tried to be equal in performance, the only big differences have been packaging and price. The bubble packs of these fabulous little supplements is nice because you can take a few with you and not have to worry about finding a nother container to put them in. The pricing was quite reasonable, if in fact much less than I am used to paying for these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soooo nice and a great price!

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have repeatedly ordered this item for my family, because we love the way it glides on and we can't resist the fabulous flavor! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sooooo nice, clean and refreshing!

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this toothpaste for a few years and love the way it makes my mouth feel so minty fresh, without too strong of a mint flavor. The ingredients are minimal and natural so I don't feel gross about using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fun and fine for babies!

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kids thought these were so fun to play with and eat. The ingredients met my approval, so we had a win/win situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy flavor and great for kids!

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to see this product! The flavor is good, their teeth look great and my kids' breath is so nice after using this stuff. The natural ingredients met my approval. You can even save $10 off your first order of $40 or more; or $5 off orders less than $40! just by using my gift code TEL683.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So rejuvenating!

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great for scar tissue and super dry areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Apr 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Quinoa is my hero! Tastes great sweet, plain or savory. This is a great superfood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Diva Cup Model 2

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Explicit instructions and handy packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a vegetarian lip color and I've found that this one makes my lips pretty happy/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good stuff

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pretty amateur at waxing, but I thought this stuff was pretty easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives