Reviewer1307287

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEN793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

NOW almonds

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good - not too salty and perfectly roasted with no stale ones in the pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW organic cocoa

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cocoa tastes good and has a nice powdery texture, not clumpy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tom's of Maine

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Tom's of Maine toothpaste. We recently switched from conventional toothpaste, and this all natural toothpaste really tastes so much better than the other stuff. It works great and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and not at all sticky/sweet like some others do. My favorite flavor is the peppermint without baking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glycemic Factors

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the most comprehensive glycemic control supplements I have found. They can have a nasty aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Cocoa Spice tea.

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is my comfort food! I add a little stevia and a little bit of half and half, and this makes a smooth, creamy, cocoa-y drink I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alive vitamins shake

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best way I have found to take my Alive vitamins and get some soy protein in my diet as well. Alive vitamins are the most comprehensive whole food vitamins I have found, and they make a great difference in my overall feeling of health and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Rejuvenation tea

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This tea was recommended to me by my nutritionist. It is a nice afternoon boost of energy. Even though it already contains some Kombucha, I usually brew a bag of this along with a bag of the Yogi Kombucha tea for an immune system boost as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kava tea

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. I find this a great breakfast tea to start the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Jun 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Go Go Goji

Posted on Jun 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bedtime tea

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. Really helps me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Stevia glycerite

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like the sweetening power of this stevia better than any other. It does have some bitterness to it, but works far better than the many other products I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives