Reviewer1307301

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAS808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Vanilla mint

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like a minty chewing gum. Does not smell like vanilla at all in my opinion. Leaves skin soft. I think I will re-purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not that nourishing

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have normal/dry skin and after applying this cream I feel like I need more moisture. It's not drying but it's not nourishing in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice stuff!!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will definitely re-purchase this! I have not tried other Badger lip balms yet,but the unscented version is really really nice! It moisturizes very well and I'm a fan of the smell&texture&ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

awesome smell!! i will buy it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weird

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

weird smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredient list of the product is really nice and natural. The taste of this mouthwash is minty/citrusy, quite pleasant. Refreshes pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice conditioner

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes&detangles hair very well,smells nice. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Give a really good shine and does not make hair greasy! The smell is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice shampoo

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A nice moisturizing shampoo. Doesn't make hair greasy&smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

review

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

such a lovely musky smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best hand creams i've ever tried!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very moisturising and smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives