Reviewer1307389

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOY920 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

from Sydney

Posted on Jan 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed any significant change...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product WORKS!!

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product and it works! After a few weeks I noticed my hair was thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummie!!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very rich in flavour. Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I give this shampoo 5 stars, because it does what it says on the label. I noticed my hair is thicker and in a better condition than it's ever been before!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like the thickening shampoo, am giving this 5 stars. This product isn't only affordable, but it works! My hair feels and looks thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S.R. Boyle from Sydney

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! No mess of mixing powder to paste, so much easier to use. Also the smell is better than the powders! Easy to use. Easy to use. Very satisfied with the colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S. Boyle from Sydney

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S. Boyle from Sydney

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel great!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great multivitamin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is very potent and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is very potent and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives