Reviewer1307389

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOY920 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very potent!

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, because it works! You feel balanced and energised. Will definately order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S. Boyle

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; graet value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S. Boyle

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S. Boyle from Sydney

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Goes on smooth, absorbs very well and my skin feels and looks great. Smells wonderful as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S. Boyle from Sydney

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This cream absorbs well and feels light on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S. Boyle from Sydney

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I apply the serum under the Vit C Renewal cream. It's light and absorbs quickly and works well in conjunction with the Renewal cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S. Boyle

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very beneficial. Great product. Get lots of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S. Boyle from Sydney

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very creamy texture and easy to apply. Am a bit disappointed, because it didn't cover the grey at all. My hair felt very conditioned and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S. Boyle from Australia

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good on the lips - great colour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S. Boyle from Sydney

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

S. Boyle from Sydney

Posted on Jan 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Sydney Australia

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely scent and excellent product. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives