Reviewer1308114

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OCU585 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Clean & Zesty

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves a beautiful zesty smell and works wonderfuly with Enjo mop!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft on Hands

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely and soft, saves water as you don't have to wet hands before use. Just rince off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Fav

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the clementine surface spray, they all work great but love the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Difference to regular floor cleaner

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely smell from the everyday cleaning products. Works great with Enjo mop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less water waste with the foam

Posted on Mar 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

No need to pre-rinse hands before using the foam, so we save water at the same time as enjoying how our hands feel using the softer soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean & Fresh

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love how it makes all the kitchen smells disappear. Leaves hand clean and fresh.. Yummm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Order this from Australia

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's this product that I order from iHerb, all the way from Australia. 10 out of 10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy pump, no more dropping the dishwashing liquid. Smells delightful!

Posted on Mar 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love how I can just pump the soap and not have to make extra mess picking up and putting down my dish soap with wet/dirty hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy pump, no more dropping the dishwashing liquid

Posted on Mar 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love how I can just pump the soap and not have to make extra mess picking up and putting down my dish soap with wet/dirty hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small amount goes a long way

Posted on Mar 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great fresh scent, and lasts longer than standard brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wood wood wood

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous on my sisters wooden floors. Goes through it mopping up after the kids. Out with old chemical detergents that left a residue!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favourite

Posted on Mar 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Expensive buying the Quest bars in Perth, so we order and fly over. Nutritionally great for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives