July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1308570

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUC322 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

wowwwwwww

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ı trıed ıt 30 mınutes ago and WOWWW great face mask so smooth ,really liked it , best face mask ı have ever tried ty so much iherbs best prices, best products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

greattt wonderful

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from Turkey great lip balm so smooth and it repairs lip ,one of bets ty iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from Turkey good. ıam using it with other giovanni products .ı use this moisturizer in the mornings. cool. not too oily and not dry the skin. very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superrrrrrrrrrrr greattt

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great. ı used lots of very expensive creams but this is the best, this is the first time my under eye puffies were gone and using it just 3 days, my face is firmer woww ty reviva ty iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great, so soft

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

if u want your skin to be soft, this soap is great recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great smell also ı use it on my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really cool

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really deep cleansing 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product, ı am usıng ıt on my face and it makes my face soft too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BESTTT

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Turkey I ordered 4 of giovanni face products and started to use. my face never shine before. great.this smells good, it has black color and cleans very well .makes the skin shinning. ty iherb and ty giovanni.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREATTT

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

from Turkey great product. use very little, not too much because it is very effective. it takes the dead cells ,makes the skin shinning.ı use it at nights ı use very little and thats enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

from Turkey all giovanni products are great. ı use this mask twice a week and it cleans the face and makes smooth. nice peoduct

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives