Reviewer1308583

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMO867 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

for heavy metal detox, this definitely has an immediate and noticeable effect.

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started a "simple" heavy metal detox of cilantro (to mobilize) and chlorella (to adsorb). Wow. the effects were immediate and obvious. to anyone wanting to use this for a cleanse, the answer is "yes" and don't skimp on the chlorella unless you want to really 'feel' the effects of what you're releasing...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recipe for magma (easy form to take):

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking the premixed version ($$$) and switched to this. Hated it, until I learned how to mix it right: put 2 cups water in a blender. put it one tablespoon bentonite powder at a time and blend (max) briefly, keep adding-I used about 5 tblspns. it comes out like pudding, and tastes fine -not gritty, not clumpy. I can store it in a jar in the fridge like this and spoon it out as I want it. apparently, this is the 'active' form that many sites/group rave about. and it's much cheaper this way. I'm using it as a cleanse, mineral supplement, and its great for soothing/restoring when I've eaten something that I react to. good product. now products are a good value. and iHerb rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent. Good product.

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not a cure-all, but I find it helps with nerve pain/migraine pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Dream Clarity and Sleep Aid

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've found that 1 cap before bed and I really hit the pillow. now trying 1/2 cap: clear dreams, sleep well, not groggy when awake. (2 caps is too much for me). trying for migraine prevention as well, seems to be helping (may try 1/2 cap in am and in pm), will know with more time, but definitely a winner for sleep, rest and dreams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent.

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for sugar craving control. It appears to be making a difference. thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea!!!!!! Super value!!!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for making this. This manufacturer is now on my favorite list. Great quality at a great price. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped GI tract, migraine sensitivity, hay fever

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin c and cal/mag/potassium blend has been a godsend for changing gastrointestinal irregularities that have been continuous with migraine sensitivites. I am completely amazed that taking this 2x daily (sometimes 3 to decrease sensitivity) has done the impossible and completely regulated my colon. I am somewhat less food sensitive, and my hay fever is also better, thoough more time will tell with allergy season. Take this on an empty stomach--mixing with other medications or supplements at the same time caused me a very bad stomach ache. this is now on my 'daily' list. also, I think the nutricology label is actually the same brand and is sometimes cheaper for the same item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality; and makes great tea.

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had trouble brewing the bark the right way to keep the active components and still get them out of the bark. this does it for me. very active with good, subtle taste. makes a wonderful tea. very concentrated/great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff actually works.

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I figured it was the placebo effect before trying it. (it is after all a type of sugar). But after trying was amazed by how strong the results are. From what I understand, all brands are made by the same manufacturer so go for value when purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum! Delicious tea and easy to make.

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love twig tea and this is my fav. Really nice taste and more economical in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My study standby tea.

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not caffeinated but a really nice gentle tea I don't seem to tire of. Mellow taste, nice smell. I pretty much drink this all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives