July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1308721

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DES783 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

not very effective

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this does not control odor very well, and I don't have a strong under arm problem, so I would't recommend this to someone that need something good, not very effective, will not purchase again, smells just like lemons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product all winter long. I began using it in Los Angeles, and I paid quite a few dollars more for the product. I-Herb truly does offer good prices. The product keeps my skin soft, throughout the winter, and I believe it has lightened some of my freckles. I'll probably switch during the summer months, because this product will probably be a little to heavy for the summer months, also I need something that contains SPF protection for the summer months. But overall, this is an excellent product for normal/dry skin. I would not recommend it for someone with oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this before, excellent product. Lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon to rate

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell the results yet. But, I don't taste any raspberry flavor, but it's not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon to rate

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makes me belch, but so far okay

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon to rate

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

no complaints, seems to be okay so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay I guess

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use it everyday, but I noticed when I use it sometimes it stings a little. Is that because of the Co-Q-10 ingredient. I am worried it might be a little to strong for my sensitive skin. So, I tend to apply it only on the minor wrinkles. I don't apply it over my entire face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon to rate

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have to find a way to incorporate this into my daily intake, since I cannot take it straight. Maybe I can put in in juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really wierd taste

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This taste like fish, not pleasant, like taking bad medicine. I usually put it in a little water and hold my nose while I drink, then drink something to kill the after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't bother

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I did not get any relief at all. I found myself taking these quite frequently with no results. Save your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon to rate

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not sure if I'll be able to give any results right now, too soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product for my husband. I'll wait to hear from him regarding the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives