Reviewer1309052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Smells delish!

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you like orange with a hint of cinnamon, you will love this product. The hubby &i are both fans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well..

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good product, came in handy for those stress filled days & I'd rather take this than drugs like Xanax which can be habit forming. Does cause sleepiness for me so I try to take it only in the evenings and not every day, just when i'm really stressed out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did nothing for me

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

maybe because i didn't take them long enough but at this price i can't afford to get a 2nd bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great , Smells great!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my husband to try. He reluctantly tried it & didn't like that it did not foam like his usual shaving creams but i noticed he's been using it exclusively & when i asked what made him like it he said because it softenes his skin more & helps prevent razor cuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my eyes sting

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thankfully it goes away after a few minutes, just need to remember not to apply too close to eye area so it wont get on my lashes when i blink. Will finish using it & see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Awesome!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this smell, use it along with the body lotion when i wanna smell yummy! No parabens is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant taste.

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved this brand of henna!

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It lasts longer than others i have tried. I will order again & again. Thank you, Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

feels good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for baking!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

None of the coconut sugars i've tried have worked for baking. My cookies & cakes stuck to the pan & just didn't taste as sweet as when i use brown sugar. Will never use coconut sugar again for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked alot

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like these alot

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the strong cinnamon taste. It has a kick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives