Reviewer1309052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very good soap, would buy again.

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to keep my oily skin in check. It works so good that i only have to use it 2-3 times a week. May be too strong for daily use if your skin is not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I had ordered 2 of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea.

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tea and IHerb has the best price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In moderation, it is beneficial....

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have read some articles about Kava in high doses being bad for your liver so I only use it sparingly. I love Yogi teas & will keep ordering from Iherb as they have the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells & tastes good.

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good lip balm. Feels minty & just the right color for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very gentle and great color!

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the results but I will be more careful next time not to get so much product on my scalp as it dyes the scalp brite red (which did come off after a few shampoos) but I really liked the henna alternetive to amonia and peroxide hair dyes. Will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes yummy & priced great!

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again. Great flavor & good for snacking, I add it to my trail-mix and it adds flavor to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life savers

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these all the time to get smaller doses of some supplements like GABA & anything that comes in powder capsules. I take omeprazole capsules & my dr. wanted me to go down from 20mg to 10mg which are hard to find. So i made my own 10mg. Just poured half into the empty gel caps & they're good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells authentic

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. I add Jasmine gtts. along with Lavender oil gtts. to spray bottle full of distilled water and use it to spray myself during the brutal heat summers in Texas. Carry small spray bottle in my purse for when I'm stuck in traffic, along with glass of ice water. They help me alot thru the extreme heat and occasional hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to make my own sanitizing spray. Mix 20 gtts. ea of tea tree & lavender essential oils; 10 drops of lemon essential oil; and a quart of distilled water then i put it in a spray bottle & its ready to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well..

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good product, came in handy for those stress filled days & I'd rather take this than drugs like Xanax which can be habit forming. Does cause sleepiness for me so I try to take it only in the evenings and not every day, just when i'm really stressed out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant taste.

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives