Reviewer1309052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love this

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like these alot

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the strong cinnamon taste. It has a kick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked alot

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

feels good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved this brand of henna!

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It lasts longer than others i have tried. I will order again & again. Thank you, Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant taste.

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Awesome!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this smell, use it along with the body lotion when i wanna smell yummy! No parabens is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works very well..

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good product, came in handy for those stress filled days & I'd rather take this than drugs like Xanax which can be habit forming. Does cause sleepiness for me so I try to take it only in the evenings and not every day, just when i'm really stressed out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea.

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tea and IHerb has the best price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In moderation, it is beneficial....

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have read some articles about Kava in high doses being bad for your liver so I only use it sparingly. I love Yogi teas & will keep ordering from Iherb as they have the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have more!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Smells delish & feels very soothing especially during those bitter cold, dry winters. Hope they get some more in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to make my own sanitizing spray. Mix 20 gtts. ea of tea tree & lavender essential oils; 10 drops of lemon essential oil; and a quart of distilled water then i put it in a spray bottle & its ready to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives