Reviewer1309052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great help for Women with Hot Flashes

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Along with Selenium and small dose of Black Cohosh (40mg). These can help alot with symptoms of pre-menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product.

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will never go back to table salt. This is superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

feels good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved this brand of henna!

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It lasts longer than others i have tried. I will order again & again. Thank you, Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Awesome!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this smell, use it along with the body lotion when i wanna smell yummy! No parabens is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells delish!

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you like orange with a hint of cinnamon, you will love this product. The hubby &i are both fans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great with Chocolate Milk!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking the raw powder form of maca from a local health store but after 2 months I switched to Nativas Gelatinized form because it is easier to digest & I LOVE it! I mix 1 tsp. with a cup of chocolate muscle milk drink. Yummy, it just goes well with any chocolate milk. It keeps me from tire-ing out as fast. Unfortunately, after 10 months, it has not helped with my hypothyroid, my condition has actually gotten worse. I've also been taking iodine drops but nothing seems to be helping. Will go back to endocrinologist soon & see what he says this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value for the price!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

May not work as well as the other pricier brand but it's good enough for most jobs. I added a few drops of peppermint oil to make it smell stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good.

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Don't use this exclusively, i like mixing it with my Tom's of maine paste. Since this is a clear gel, it just doesn't seem like my teeth feel clean enough when i use it alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my eyes sting

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thankfully it goes away after a few minutes, just need to remember not to apply too close to eye area so it wont get on my lashes when i blink. Will finish using it & see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good but smell fades fast

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I still spray in on my pillows & on myself to help me relax. The price was good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives