July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1309052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

smells good

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

feels good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved this brand of henna!

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It lasts longer than others i have tried. I will order again & again. Thank you, Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant taste.

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Awesome!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this smell, use it along with the body lotion when i wanna smell yummy! No parabens is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great , Smells great!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my husband to try. He reluctantly tried it & didn't like that it did not foam like his usual shaving creams but i noticed he's been using it exclusively & when i asked what made him like it he said because it softenes his skin more & helps prevent razor cuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells delish!

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you like orange with a hint of cinnamon, you will love this product. The hubby &i are both fans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good, flavor could last longer but i would buy again.

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Would buy again, it tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good.

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Don't use this exclusively, i like mixing it with my Tom's of maine paste. Since this is a clear gel, it just doesn't seem like my teeth feel clean enough when i use it alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my eyes sting

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thankfully it goes away after a few minutes, just need to remember not to apply too close to eye area so it wont get on my lashes when i blink. Will finish using it & see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value for the price!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

May not work as well as the other pricier brand but it's good enough for most jobs. I added a few drops of peppermint oil to make it smell stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great with Chocolate Milk!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking the raw powder form of maca from a local health store but after 2 months I switched to Nativas Gelatinized form because it is easier to digest & I LOVE it! I mix 1 tsp. with a cup of chocolate muscle milk drink. Yummy, it just goes well with any chocolate milk. It keeps me from tire-ing out as fast. Unfortunately, after 10 months, it has not helped with my hypothyroid, my condition has actually gotten worse. I've also been taking iodine drops but nothing seems to be helping. Will go back to endocrinologist soon & see what he says this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just wanted to try it...

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I actually prefer my old fashioned rolled oats to steel cut oats, they have a funny texture. If you like steel cut oats, this brand should be just fine for you. The price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives