Reviewer1309052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very good soap, would buy again.

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to keep my oily skin in check. It works so good that i only have to use it 2-3 times a week. May be too strong for daily use if your skin is not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very gentle and great color!

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the results but I will be more careful next time not to get so much product on my scalp as it dyes the scalp brite red (which did come off after a few shampoos) but I really liked the henna alternetive to amonia and peroxide hair dyes. Will use again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes yummy & priced great!

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again. Great flavor & good for snacking, I add it to my trail-mix and it adds flavor to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells & tastes good.

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good lip balm. Feels minty & just the right color for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I had ordered 2 of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value for the price!

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

May not work as well as the other pricier brand but it's good enough for most jobs. I added a few drops of peppermint oil to make it smell stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great with Chocolate Milk!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Started taking the raw powder form of maca from a local health store but after 2 months I switched to Nativas Gelatinized form because it is easier to digest & I LOVE it! I mix 1 tsp. with a cup of chocolate muscle milk drink. Yummy, it just goes well with any chocolate milk. It keeps me from tire-ing out as fast. Unfortunately, after 10 months, it has not helped with my hypothyroid, my condition has actually gotten worse. I've also been taking iodine drops but nothing seems to be helping. Will go back to endocrinologist soon & see what he says this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my eyes sting

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thankfully it goes away after a few minutes, just need to remember not to apply too close to eye area so it wont get on my lashes when i blink. Will finish using it & see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

At least it was free...

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

writes okay but it feels very flimsy, like it is going to fall apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just wanted to try it...

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I actually prefer my old fashioned rolled oats to steel cut oats, they have a funny texture. If you like steel cut oats, this brand should be just fine for you. The price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not 100% sold on it yet...

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has been over a month since me & my teenage son started taking it and someday it does seem like we have a little more energy. But it doesn't seem to help us with our seasonal allergies. Will continue to take it since we ordered 4 bottles & it is recommended for the immune system. Will post updated review in a few months. Update (June 2012) gave the rest away to an uncle who swears by them. He says they give him energy & boost his immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good but smell fades fast

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I still spray in on my pillows & on myself to help me relax. The price was good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives