Reviewer1309052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

At least it was free...

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

writes okay but it feels very flimsy, like it is going to fall apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just wanted to try it...

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I actually prefer my old fashioned rolled oats to steel cut oats, they have a funny texture. If you like steel cut oats, this brand should be just fine for you. The price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells funky.

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think I'll use this product. The other shade I ordered was good, smells minty, but this one was yucky. Smells weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did nothing for me

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the alcohol taste to it either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for baking!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

None of the coconut sugars i've tried have worked for baking. My cookies & cakes stuck to the pan & just didn't taste as sweet as when i use brown sugar. Will never use coconut sugar again for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work for me..

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Worked the first time but then its like my body got used to it & the next few times i tried it, it actually made my nasal passages feel more congested. Not sure what went wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does Not Smell like Tea Tree Oil

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Should of ordered Now Foods brand instead. This one stinks. Don't waste your money on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't notice anything

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't do anything for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did nothing for me

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

maybe because i didn't take them long enough but at this price i can't afford to get a 2nd bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overpriced

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After if finished product, i saved the bottle & made my own spray. Used lavender oil, jasmine & distilled water. So much cheaper & smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives