Reviewer1309092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAT850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

High dosage

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for thicker hair and clearer skin - only need 1 a day- good quality oil, not polluted like most of the cheaper versions of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for my muscles

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My practitioner recommended them for my muscles - i have been immobile for many years with CFS but now I am jogging/boxing etc and at 65 am taking these to support my muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good antioxidant

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now foods are reliable for their quality. i need only 1 before breakfast as an antioxidant although a higher dose of 3 is recommended on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calcium citrate

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

most easily absorbable form of calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very high strength

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it for mitrochondrial energy (CFS lethargy)and to prevent Gum problems and it works on both accounts for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent quality, good price

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

superb antioxidant

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good brand good quality

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it to ward off the cold& flu bugs- research has proven it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans the liver

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enhances energy levels especially if you have CFS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super EPA (omega 3)

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very high quality high dose omega3 The cheaper brands are not pure. i take it because at 65 I appreciate all the help i can get for my joints. i understand it can 'clean' your body cells. so it would not make sense to get an impure cheaper version. My friend with CFS was given 17! a day in hospital in UK. So 1 super EPA daily can only be good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feet fibroma

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my practioner prescribed these for my foot fibromas - (pain beween toes - a sort of benign tumour which is extremely painful on applying any pressure) 6 months later they are clearing & I can now wear all those pretty shoes in my wardrobe! i am staying on them in case they recur.i am told that this brand of amino acids is excellent as they contain a huge range of amino acids - which as yet I have not found elsewhere

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comprehensive guide

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good basic facts put together in an easy to read booklet. Covered causes, diet and nutritional support for Osteoporosis sufferer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iodine in a pill

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only a natural alternative to prescribed medications for low thyroid levels but much more portable than my bottle of Lugol's iodine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives