July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1309211

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OZI779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Sweet Blueberries!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is delicious, with whole blueberries inside!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh so sweet

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A delicious honey. Thank you bees!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Say no to sugar!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eden Foods beans are a favorite or ours. Beans and water. NO refined sugars!!! Stay away from the beans at Costco, as they have sugar added to their brand (SW).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming & Cleaning

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very soothing soap to use. Smell delicious and feels great on your skin. Lathers great. Bar lasts about a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light & Crispy

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a snack or as a light alternative to bread. Very tasty, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I was skeptical, but it seems to be working great. We bought a huge box of tomatoes that had a strong smell and within one day of putting them into the fridge, the smell was gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly nourishing!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best conditioner I've ever used! I have fairly thin hair, and after using this conditioner, my hair is full and shiny. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great value! Wonderful flavor!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Comes in a large bag. Store in a resealable bucket for freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another favorite flavor of ours from St. Dalfour!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great soap!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers nicely. Lasts about a month. Makes your skin feel silky smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sparkling clean

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great lather! Bar lasts about a month. Makes your skin feel silky smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmmm... black beans.

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Eden Foods beans are a favorite or ours. Beans and water. NO refined sugars!!! Stay away from the beans at Costco, as they have sugar added to their brand (SW).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives