Reviewer1309211

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OZI779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

My favorite Dishwashing Liquid!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's easy on the planet and a little goes a long way!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great strawberry spread. So delicious and healthy. No refined sugars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another favorite flavor of ours from St. Dalfour!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best healthy alternative to soy sauce!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great all purpose seasoning made from certified Non-GMO soybeans. NO Preservatives. NO Alcohol. NOT Fermented. Gluten-free. Contains 16 essential & non-essential amino acids! This is a must have for my kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of iodine

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These come covered in sea salt, so it is imperative that you rinse well to remove all of the salt before adding to your dishes. It's great for salads & soups!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alcohol Free!!!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very flavorful. Not diluted with alcohol. Fair trade at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor. Try all of their wonderful flavors to find out what your favorites are!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavorful cracker

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful light cracker with lots of flavor. These are great as a snack or addition to any meal. Add savory or sweet toppings for variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love apricots!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor. Try all of their wonderful flavors to find out what your favorites are!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Cranberry

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor. Try all of their wonderful flavors to find out what your favorites are!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy bread

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bavarian Breads are full of flavor and nutrition. Very dense, packed with nutrients. This bread makes great toast and is also good for sandwiches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for breakfast

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Instead of toast, have a cracker! The fruit in these make them great for a sweet snack or for an addition to breakfast. Enjoy with your favorite toppings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives