Reviewer1309217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIT806 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great extract

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Like using it for homemade peppermint patties :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So yummy! Udi's is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DIssapointed

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure they work for some people, but they made me nauseous :( I am very sensitive to supplements though so that could be why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So delicious

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and filling. But very pricey ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I had 2 kidney stones. One in each kidney. One was 3mm and one was 4mm. I took chanca piedra for about a month and also drank lots of lemon juice during that time. When i had my follow up ultrasound both stones were gone! I couldn't believe it! This stuff works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg is the best!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love all their products. This one is no exception!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sunless tanner

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The added benefit of vitamin D is fun too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO Yummy!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great allergen-free cookies! They don't taste exactly like their traditional counterparts, but are still very tasty! I find the taste reminds me of a more chocolately fig newton cookie. Awesome cookies! But a bit pricey even on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love chamomile

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Could be stronger, but that's probably because i'm used to loose leaf ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegan Jello!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every girl should have one ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vegan protein/meal replacement powder

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love vega, i have at least 1 shake a day. I LOVE that this is not only a vegan protein powder but that it also has 100% of the RDI for vitamins/minerals. I haven't been able to find another vegan option with this. That being said, i rate it only 4 stars as it IS very expensive. In the container there are 15 servings, and that averages out at $4 a serving if bought from iherb (and being in canada i also have to pay for shipping/duties). If the price was better (say $2-3 a serving instead of $4-5, i would give vega 5 stars for sure!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives