Reviewer1309217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIT806 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love all Simply Organic spices and this cinnamon is no exception:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love chia seeds and these are decently priced! Chia pudding is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, a must have!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

I have a chronic condition that causes me to become dehydrated easily, and this product has been an absolute LIFE SAVER! If i start to feel a little under the weather i take 1 or 2 packets in a large glass of water and usually start to feel better quite quickly! Also if i'm feeling tired or drained i have a pack and it definitely boosts energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegan Jello!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love nutritional yeast and all you can do with it. Great cheesy flavour :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good shaving cream

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works great, and would definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I had 2 kidney stones. One in each kidney. One was 3mm and one was 4mm. I took chanca piedra for about a month and also drank lots of lemon juice during that time. When i had my follow up ultrasound both stones were gone! I couldn't believe it! This stuff works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo bar

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for a good little shampoo bar this one is the answer! It cleans hair very well, and as someone who normally has to wash every second day to avoid greasy hair, i could go 3 days without a wash with this bar. Happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious AND Nutritious

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut oil has SO many health benefits that it's hard to believe how yummy it tastes. Some coconut i've tried in the past have the coconuty taste removed as they are quite refined, but this one is quite strong (which if you like coconut, is definitely not a problem!). I use it in lots of baked goods as well as in cooking. Also spread it on toast and use as a substitute for butter. It's delicious! Very versatile and fun ingredient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GF Oats

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Certified gluten free oats are difficult to find where i live so having the option to buy from iherb is great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it's supposed to!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't super fond of the smell and for that reason probably won't buy again. But this just comes down to preference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Does work to calm me down. I definitely have a magnesium deficiency as my anxiety levels decreased a lot when i started supplementing 200mg 3 times daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives