Reviewer1309217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIT806 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Liked it, but it is a bit pricey, so for this reason i probably won't purchase regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greay Mat!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with this purchase. The only thing i would prefer is if it was a bit thicker for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vegan protein/meal replacement powder

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love vega, i have at least 1 shake a day. I LOVE that this is not only a vegan protein powder but that it also has 100% of the RDI for vitamins/minerals. I haven't been able to find another vegan option with this. That being said, i rate it only 4 stars as it IS very expensive. In the container there are 15 servings, and that averages out at $4 a serving if bought from iherb (and being in canada i also have to pay for shipping/duties). If the price was better (say $2-3 a serving instead of $4-5, i would give vega 5 stars for sure!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great allergen free snack, although pretty easy to make in the dehydrator or oven :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it's supposed to!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't super fond of the smell and for that reason probably won't buy again. But this just comes down to preference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love chamomile

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Could be stronger, but that's probably because i'm used to loose leaf ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DIssapointed

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure they work for some people, but they made me nauseous :( I am very sensitive to supplements though so that could be why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bland

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I found this cherry juice concentrate to be very bland tasting! Tastes so much of it to flavor my water kefir. Wish it was more potent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-32 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives