Reviewer1309237

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGI999 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

my new favorite

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sweet, not bitter. a real treat. Love the toffee flavor A LOT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sweet and not bitter. Very pleasant vanilla taste, not overwhelming and very natural . Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic, natural lemon flavor. This one is for my teas!Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

super sweet and like suagr. not bitter at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REALLY WORKS

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great acne product. It clears up the break outs faster than anything I have tried. At the beginning my skin got just a little reddish and itchy, but by now I must have built up a tolerance and have none of that. I also like the smell of the product and it goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY

Posted on May 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Sure enhances flavor of my coffee. Tastes very natural, not artificial. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, love how natural it tastes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is sooo good and has a great hazelnut flavor. I like it A LOT BETTER than the 'Now food' brand which was very thick and syrupy, therefor wasteful and almost impossible to get a drop out of the dropper. Wisdom Natural is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flavor is great but....

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its VERY thick and sirupy! It is super gooey-sticky and almost impossible to 'drop a drop'. If you don't mind dealing with that, the flavor is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so great

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I kept reading that this one has not bitter aftertaste. Well... IT DOES. I am very disspaointed. The 'Truvia' (available at regular grovery stores) wins HANDS DOWN over this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives