July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1309379

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OSA722 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Natural Sources, Raw Multiple, 60 Capsules Review

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked that Natural Sources, Raw Multiple, 60 Capsules is grass-fed product and nothing harmful to your body and strengthen immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, Youthful You, DHEA Review

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enzymatic Therapy, Youthful You, DHEA, 5 mg, 60 UltraCaps. My 1st time using this product. I like that the product don't have a lot of chemicals and help with hormone functions. The only thing I notice with this product is that it help with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Noni Concentrate, 650 mg, 150 Veggie Caps Review

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best, Best Noni Concentrate, 650 mg, 150 Veggie Caps. My 1st time using this product. I like that the Noni powder is pure but I wish for the liquid form in a natural flavor that doesn't taste bad at a real cheap price. The capsules use are not vegan was the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hobe Labs, Naturals, Grapeseed Oil, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hobe Labs, Naturals, Grapeseed Oil, 4 fl oz (118 ml) Hobe Labs, Naturals, Grapeseed Oil is good for some age spots and skin problems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Vitamin Code, Family, 120 UltraZorbe Veggie Caps Review

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 1st time using the product Garden of Life, Vitamin Code, Family, 120 UltraZorbe Veggie Caps. I always enjoy eating raw fruits, raw veggies and herbs. And this is a good product for digestion, cleansing the blood and strengthen the immune system. And 100% organic and all natural whole foods raw foods, with mineral, vitamins, beta-glucans I wish at a level, and I wanted to see more beta-glucans from medical mushrooms, noni, goji berries, mangosteen, bilberry extract, watermelon, cantaloupe and MSM added as well. Eventhough this orduct is expensive overall I loved it for myself and mother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre Labs, Acai Heart, Organic Acai Plus Review

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always enjoy using the product Madre Labs, Açai Heart, Organic Açai Plus Grape Vine Resveratrol, 0.10 oz (3 g) packets. The product is great for providing energy and cleansing the system, good for heart health and 100% organic and all natural I like a lot. I wanted to see Noni, Mangosteen, ,bilberry extract, blueberries, and goji berries added the product. And last on't have to spend a lot for the full-size and you can enjoy the trial-size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TRC Nutritional Lab, Liquid Life, Complete Nutrition, Fruit Flavor, 32 oz (946 ml)

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product TRC Nutritional Lab, Liquid Life, Complete Nutrition, Fruit Flavor, in 32 oz was great for me and my mother no bittet taste,light and lasted more at a cheap price I loved and I wished some nutrients for diabetics was added to the liquid formula plus alpha lipoic acid plus milk thistle with more grape seed extract and zinc and magnesium as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Special, Source Naturals, Daily Essential Enzymes, 500 mg, 10 Capsules

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Special, Source Naturals, Daily Essential Enzymes, 500 mg, 10 Capsules are very good in helping resolve problems with digesting food

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Olive Leaf Glycerite, Alcohol-Free, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods, Olive Leaf Glycerite, Alcohol-Free, 2 fl oz (60 ml) This product helped with my skin infections less irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, Fluoride Free, Refreshmint, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods, XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel, Fluoride Free, Refreshmint The toothpaste wasn't too sugary and less irritating teeth and gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vibrant Health, Green Vibrance, Version 10.1, 6.35 oz (180 g) Review

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The Vibrant Health, Green Vibrance, Version 10.1, 6.35 oz (180 g) is a very good product for digestion and all-natural with live fresh green ingredients and strengthen immune system as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Rosewater Concentrate, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The item Now Foods, Rosewater Concentrate, 1 fl oz (30 ml) have a lovely lasting scent of roses and less irritant to skin than sweet orange in full strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives