Reviewer1309926

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAR870 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

OREGANO

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

VERY GOOD ANTIFUNGAL, IT WILL UPSET YOUR STOMACH IF YOU DON'T TAKE IT WITH A MEAL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent intro to essential oils

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very pleasant, oils are fragrant and of good quality, excellent intro to essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OLIVE LEAF EXTRACT

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'VE HAD LUNG CONGESTION FOR TWO WEEKS NOW, SINCE TAKING THE OLIVE LEAF, MY LUNGS FEEL LIKE THEY ARE CLEARING UP, THIS IS A GOOD ANTIFUNGAL, IF YOU EAT THE SAD DIET, THIS SHOULD BE PART OF YOUR WELLNESS ROUTINE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wheatgrass products

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ph protector drops

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

anything that lowers your ph is worth using, the difference is so suttle it is hard to rate a product like this, good food choices along with ph protector drops, you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NETI POT SALT

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I TRIED USING BAKING SODA AND IT WAS A BIT TOO STRONG, THIS NETI POT SALT IS THE PERFECT SOLUTION WITH NO STRONG AFTEREFFECTS, JUST LIKE SWIMMING IN THE OCEAN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

most powerful for the money

Posted on May 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

the best green food that I have used, and the most powerful results for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NETI POT

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

HAD A REAL BAD COLD, USING THE NETI POT CAUSED THE MUCUS TO BREAK UP VERY QUICKLY, IT'S KIND OF A STRANGE FEELING AT FIRST, JUST READ THE DIRECTIONS AND DO THEM EXACTLY. IT'S OK TO USE EVERYDAY IF YOU HAVE ALLERGIES OR LIVE IN A POLLUTED ENVIREONMENT. I LOVE THE CERAMIC STYLE, BETTER THAN THOSE PLASTIC DRUGSTORE NETI POTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good quality for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free sample of enzymes

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

daily enzymes are extremely important to overall health, these are as good as any on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PROBIOTICS

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

HAVEN'T EXPERIENCED ANY BENIFITS FROM THIS PRODUCT, MAYBE MY DIET IS OK, UDOS HAS SUCH A GOOD REPUTATION THIS STUFF HAS GOT TO BE GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free sample

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not experienced any benefit from taking these softgels, maybe I was not hurting enough to notice a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives