July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1310601

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDE230 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

excellent emu oil

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this oil!! It's the best. I use it for my night cream oil on face and neck and hands and feet and Its great in the hair and scalp. The feel is silky and lightweight, with no smell. I will keep on buying this product for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe I really do notice a difference after a month of taking these after my workouts (approx. 5X per week). My legs and arms have a better shape to them and I do not notice as much cellulite, maybe because it is helping muscle strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to loose the 5 lbs that I have been trying to loose, so I did an experiment. I added approx 1 cooked cup of quinoa to one of my meals daily, I mixed it with the regular food that I was used to eating and yes, the weight did come off! I believe I have lost another pound this past week and it is the week before Christmas. I love the taste of this and you can spice it up in so many different ways. It has a slightly sweet, nutty taste to it. Now my husband wants to eat it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

noticed a difference

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this for about 3 months now and wow! what a difference with the defination of my muscle tone, and I am in my middle 50's, so I will keep this one in my daily routine! ( of course I exercise on a regular basis, and this must be enhancing the benefits of exercise)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

must have now

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best price with I-herb. I do believe these are helping with headaches, digestive issues and sinus' getting better. It has only been a couple of weeks, so really, like anything, too soon to tell, however I am getting better-thats all that matters to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too gritty

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of the red alot better and this has a grit to it, even though I wash it alot. The red is so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

everyday food

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this win my yougert everyday, not cooked. I love the benefits, I measure my serving our eact morning and mix it in with my greek yougert with a handful of raisens and walnuts. Perfert breakfast food! Best price anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sooooo good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes yummy. easy to take. I used to take safflower oil and had great results. I was foolish to stop it, because my middle is more round, so I'm hoping that this will get it back to where it was/ Dont stop safflower oil when you see results, you will regret it like I have!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sinus opener

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

strong, full strength, very good. I use it with my netti pot for sinus' and I mix it with other oils and use daily for cellulite. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells wonderful

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

leaves body refreshed, soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My skin is not as dry

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know my skin just feels better after taking these for a couple of months, a couple of women just told me that something about my skin looks better lately, only thing I can attribute it to is this oil that I have been taking every day. I will stay on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have to have this!!

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a unique shampoo, I love it. My hair looks better after just one application! I use this all the time now and have already re-ordered this to have another when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives