Reviewer1310715

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAY093 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Superior Vitamin E

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DeltaGold Tocotrienols is quite possibly THE BEST vitamin E available ANYWHERE. I have sold this product to many customers in my vitamin store, and have seen lab test results and heard verbal testimonials from my customers that DeltaGold REALLY works! According to DeltaGold's leading expert (Dr. Barrie Tan), the following dosages are most effective: Antioxidant Protection: 25 - 50 mg. Cardiovascular Health: 100 - 125 mg. Anti-Cancer: 300 - 400 mg. And to receive the greatest possible benefits from DeltaGold - do NOT take it with anything else containing vitamin E (especially Alpha Tocopherol)!! Take any other vitamin E-containing products in the morning...and take DeltaGold at night with dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Premier CoQ10 Supplement

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being in the vitamin store industry for 19 years, I can honestly say that this is the most consistently effective Co10 product I have ever sold. The combination of crystal-free Co10, along with the nutrients that enhance CoQ10 absorption and enhance its activity in the body make this an exceptional product. I especially love the results people get taking CoQH-CF in combination with superior-quality vitamin C (i.e. NOW Tru-C BioComplex) and vitamin E (Jarrow Formulas' Toco-Sorb) supplements for cardiovascular, brain and skin health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST Vitamin C Supplement

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

I sold Tru-C BioComplex when I owned a vitamin store. And out of all the high quality vitamin C supplements I sold, this product made for more happy customers than all the other products combined! From fighting off colds faster to improving the health of their skin to fighting heart disease and vision disorders, Tru-C BioComplex delivers better results than any other vitamin C supplement I have ever come across in my vitamin store days. It must be due to the all-natural, fruit-derived compounds it contains. Try it. You won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Product Really Works

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

In my 18 years evaluating and selling nutritional supplements, this is without a doubt the most effective "beauty supplement" I have ever come across (certainly for healthy hair). I have been using this product on and off for 5 months. And when I stopped using it, I literally saw the difference. Before, my hair was thicker and shinier, and stopped curling in the back. When I stopped taking it, I lost these benefits. And now that I am taking it again, the benefits have returned. My hair stylist of 8 years says this is the best my hair has ever looked, and wants to know what my secret is!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Low-Priced Cellular Aging Formula

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

CellReset is an exceptional low-priced "healthy cellular-aging formula". It contains several scientifically advanced nutrients that help promote cellular energy production - while protecting cells from free radical damage at the same time...one of the 2 or 3 leading causes of age-related diseases of the body and brain. Chief among these nutrients are the R-Lipoic Acid (the superior Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid), PrimaVie Shilajit and Acetyl-L-Carnitine (the superior arginate form). Being in the nutritional supplement business for 19 years, and selling & evaluating literally thousands of supplement products, I can honestly say I have seen only one product better than CellReset - Life Extension's "Mitochondrial Energy Optimizer"...which sells for double the price of this product. if I could change one thing about this product, it would be for it to contain PQQ - the one nutrient that directly contributes to the production of brand new mitochondria ("mitochondrial biogenesis"). The exclusion of PQQ is the one thing keeping me from giving CellRest a perfect 5-star rating. Expect to feel a difference in your physical and/or neurological health within just a few days of using this exceptional product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST Anti-Aging Formula You Can Buy

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

In 18 years in the nutritional supplement industry, I have evaluated and sold literally thousands of supplements. And I can honestly say that M.E.O. is THE BEST "anti-aging" supplement available anywhere...at any price. This latest version, with the new ingredient called PQQ, added to other super-nutrients such as R-lipoic Acid, Acetyl-L-Carnitine Arginate, Benfotiamine (fat-soluble vitamin B1), Carnosine, P5P (the most effective form of vitamin B6), and 1 or 2 other nutrients makes this the most scientifically advanced formula available to help fight off age-related ailments of your body and brain. I cannot recommend this product too strongly. There simply isn't enough room here to tell you all of the amazing things this product can do to help you live a happier, healthier and more vibrant life...I kid you not!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly "Super" CoQ10

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

This is not a personal testimonial. I sell and research supplement products for a living. And I can tell you beyond any doubt that this product is one of the few true "super supplements". All the information I could find on Ubiquinol CoQ10 [including from hands-on medical professionals that use it in their practice] indicates that Ubiquinol is the superior form of CoQ10. And the Healthy Origins product, at the price iHerb sells it for simply cannot be beat. If you have any cardiovascular concerns, I HIGHLY recommend you take this along with Healthy Origins' "MegaNatural BP Grape Seed Extract" and Healthy Origins' "Pycnogenol" [100 mg]. This is the perfect "healthy heart trio" for most all forms of cardiovascular concerns. I strongly believe this combination would DRAMATICALLY improve the quality of life for anyone with a history of heart disease, and would significantly reduce the chances of suffering a "cardiovascular event". Any one of these three products, by itself, is great for cardiovascular health [especially Pycnogenol]. If taken together, the synergistic effects could be truly EXTRAORDINARY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Most Beneficial Black Currant Available?

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being involved in the nutritional supplement industry for 19 years (evaluating, researching products & educating the public), I believe Jarrow Formulas' "New Zealand Black Currant" to be the best black currant extract available at this time. Why? New Zealand's climate (harsh winters, being close to the South Pole), and warm summers...plus the intense sunlight for several months of the year makes the fruit produce much higher levels of antioxidants than black currants that grow in Northern European countries. For these reasons, it makes sense to buy black currant extracts that come from New Zealand. I personally have been using this product since it came out 5-6 years ago. I feel good knowing it is very beneficial for my eyes and other organs. And with my background, I use only the very best of any supplement I take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perhaps THE Single Most Important Supplement for Your Eyes

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Read the amazing testimonials of people using this exceptional product. I believe you will come to the conclusion that this product may well be the single most beneficial supplement for your eyes. You will literally see an improvement in your vision in is a little as a few days to a few weeks. If you have a problem with high blood pressure of your eyes (glaucoma), add LEF's "Eye Pressure Support" with Mirtogenol - a combination of two amazing and clinically-proven effective nutrients, and you and your eye doctor will be absolutely amazed with the improvements!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior Boron for Bone & Joint Health

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

FruiteX-B OsteoBoron has been proven effective in human clinical studies to help improve bone and joint health. It is derived from foods, so you know you are getting "real" boron. It also helps your body utilize vitamin D better. And it may even help naturally boost testosterone. I have been using it ever since it came out about 5 years ago, and I am very happy with it. If you want a safe, natural and inexpensive way to support your bones and joints, I highly recommend you try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultra-Effective CoQ10

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

In my 16 years experience selling nutritional supplements, I have to say that Jarrow Formulas QH-Absorb is simply as good as CoQ10 supplements get. Not only does it contain the most effective antioxidant form of CoQ10...Jarrow Formulas makes it even MORE absorbable to the tens of trillions of cells in your body...thanks to their exclusive absorption-enhancing technology. With my knowledge of nutritional supplements, I would only use THE BEST for myself and my elderly parents. And Jarrow Formulas is the one my parents and I use. QH-Absorb is simply as good as CoQ10 supplements get - period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultimate GLA Supplement

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Mega GLA is the ultimate GLA supplement. GLA is proven in numerous studies to benefit MANY inflammatory-related conditions. Mega GLA contains Sesame Lignans, which dramatically enhance the effectiveness of Gamma Linolenic Acid...the most important member of the Omega-6 essential fatty acid family. When I sold Life Extension's Mega GLA in my vitamin store, customers swore how amazing the results were for a number of conditions associated with a deficiency of this vital dietary fat. Other GLA formulas did not produce nearly the same results as Mega GLA. What more proof could you ask for? For the absolute best results, take Mega GLA with a superior-quality Omega-3 fish oil formula, such as Life Extension's "Super Omega-3" or Nordic Naturals' "Ultimate Omega" (soft gel caps or liquid). The synergistic benefits of both Omega-3 EPA / DHA and Omega-6 GLA is far greater than either one taken alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives