July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1311352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUY138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love it

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a dry shampoo, and it works perfectly! I have blonde hair, so it doesn't really matter that the powder is white. It doesn't do anything volume wise, but it does leave my hair looking fresh. Love the fact that it doesn't give me that sticky feel that I get from all dry shampoos that I've tried. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommended

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this body wash, especially the scent is fabilous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. I use it as a pre-shampoo treatment for my hair, as a moisturizer and for cooking, so a very multi-purpose product. The taste is of coconut, which makes me think it is of good quality, but not sure how it compares to any other coconut oil. Great great product tho!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like the tase

Posted on Mar 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love popcorn, but I didn't like the smoked cheddar tase..but I got to taste the other flavours. Only two bags in the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite

Posted on Mar 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite Atkins bar! Love the caramel and the salty peanuts on top. Taste just like a candy-bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cereal With yoghurt and gojiberries. Perfect before going to the gym, as a easy breakfast or as a late night snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is so much better that the cacao powder I buy at the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good

Posted on Jun 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These have the perfect consistency and a natural and didtinct fruit flavor. These are soo good and I love the individual packing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this flavour! Will buy again and it's cheaper than at the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this product! I put it on top of my yougurt and it taste just so yummy! I'll buy this again and again. Almost can't believe that something so good is actually also good for you..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great for baking! I mix it with plain flour when making pancakes, bread and muffins. It is not that finely milled, so I also use one from fun fresh foods when I need it more finely milled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so good

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great chocolate bar. I love the fact that some of the profit support endangered species, the high coco content, and the great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives