Reviewer1311352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUY138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

recommended

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this body wash, especially the scent is fabilous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't like the tase

Posted on Mar 01, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love popcorn, but I didn't like the smoked cheddar tase..but I got to taste the other flavours. Only two bags in the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this flavour! Will buy again and it's cheaper than at the store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This almond flour is perfect for baking. I like that it's finely gounded.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best finishing powder

Posted on Jul 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day I put on makeup. I absolutely love the smooth feeling it gives the skin and I imagine it makes my pores look smaller. It also mattefies my t-sone. A must-have product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great for baking! I mix it with plain flour when making pancakes, bread and muffins. It is not that finely milled, so I also use one from fun fresh foods when I need it more finely milled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Jun 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this body cream; the smell, the smooth consistency. It's non sticky and absorbes quickly into the skin. Full score!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good!

Posted on Jul 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this product! I put it on top of my yougurt and it taste just so yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is so much better that the cacao powder I buy at the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favorite

Posted on Mar 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite Atkins bar! Love the caramel and the salty peanuts on top. Taste just like a candy-bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so good

Posted on Apr 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really great chocolate bar. I love the fact that some of the profit support endangered species, the high coco content, and the great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A new favorite

Posted on Jun 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a huge fan of the atkins bars and discover new favorites all the time, but this must be my absolute favorite. I don't think any other bar will top this one- chocolate with a crunch- yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives