July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1314033

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAQ859 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sooo big bottle and so low price! It's good for big family)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really work!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very surprised! Honestly I didn't expect any effect for this low price...but it gives me much energy...in contrast labrada's extreme charge (for 20$!)Good product)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Вроде помогает

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Пью всего пару недель, но уже заметно меньше волос остается на расческе. И ногти чуть быстрее растут)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a very good supplement for winter period!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet help)

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! It helps to digest "heavy" food...besides they are sweet and smells like candy) aren't bitter like many others) and they contains bromelain) will buy again)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chinese ginseng)

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural soap,smells great! will be a good gift)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Лучше аспирина

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Хорошее средство, берем уже непервый раз) помогает не хуже аптечных, но оно хоть натуральное.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunatly I didn't feel how it works. No energy, no one effects...But my mother got a great boost of energy and couldn't sleep...strange...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives