July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1314416

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR035 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Oregano Oil

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I place drops in a capsule and swallow it before breakfast. It clears up my "fibro fog" dramatically. It is the only thing I've found that helps the mental fog that comes with fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acidophilus Pearls

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This probiotic actually makes a difference. I can feel the positive changes in my intestines within 48 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, EPA

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my skin from becoming dry and flaking away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with joint swelling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The enzymes included in this product help to reduce the gas -- not eliminate it, unfortunately. DRINK THE WATER as recommended and start slowly, like one capsule a day to give your system time to adjust. I am losing weight (20+ pounds so far), without hunger pains. I've managed to completely kick my chocolate habits. The shakey feeling that I used to get between meals has gone completely away. This works as advertised for me when I take it as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WellBetX GLucose Balance

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really GREAT Stuff. Level's out my blood sugar so I don't get "the shakes" during the day. My appetite decreases some when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good book.

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting book. Very sensible. No magic. Realistic approach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OilSmart

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several different fish oils and Omega 3 capsules. With OilSmart, my skin is no longer dry and flakey, my lips no longer crack until they bleed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sublingual B Total

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot tell that it makes any difference when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Lutein

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Can not tell any difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source naturals, Chromium Picclinate 500

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Can not tell any difference when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives