July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1314434

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC561 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Best digestives

Posted on Oct 27, 2007

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many brands of digestive enzymes. These are the best - low price, full-spectrum enzymes. I no longer suffer discomfort after food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep through the night

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and i have found this remarkable at ensuring uninterrupted sleep through strengthened adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps sinuses

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take antibiotics at leastonce per quarter. Since taking Epicor, (12 months), my chronic sinus problem has vanished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Triglyceride reduction

Posted on Nov 24, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After on;y 1 month, my triglyceride level was reduced by 40%. Jarrow's formulation is high potency, low cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair loves it

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife reversed years of hair loss after taking Fo-Ti for several months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Liver Formulation

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken numerous herbal and homeopathic combinations for years, but none works as deeply and efficiently as this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Enzymes

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Fooods Super Enzymes are consistently effective, surpassing many that are more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works effectively and quickly

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This wonderful remedy preempts the need for those harmful decongestant drug which cause many unpleasant side-effects. I've had no sinus issues since taking this remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than prescription drugs

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is simply the most effective, fast-acting sleep aid I have ever used. Safe; no side-effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding results

Posted on Aug 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This has proven to be one the best digestive enzyme combinations on the market. It's a steal at this price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives