Reviewer1314568

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOG499 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

No luck for me

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic epigastric pain with all the symptoms of a peptic ulcer, however, my medical tests come back negative. I tried taking this product twice daily along with mastic gum before bed for 4 months with no improvement at all in my symptoms. I'm happy that this product works for other people but for me - no luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No miracles here

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product daily, as recommended, for several months and have had no improvement in my epigastric pain. I had high hopes for this product based on the great reviews. Alas, it did nothing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK but no miracle

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this hoping it would help my digestive woes (constant hunger and stomach pain) but no luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have dyspepsia so not only do these mints soothe my stomach all day, they give my gums and teeth an enormous benefit as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice n' Easy

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love sublingual tablets - makes taking your B vitamins effortless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Delivers on it's promise. Great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Aug 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Delivers on it's promise. Great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK but no miracle

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this hoping it would help my digestive woes (constant hunger and stomach pain) but no luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to tell

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this is doing me any good. However, it gets high points for ease of use, meaning it is very easy to ingest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives