Reviewer1314989

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARO387 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Magic Mandarin

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to give a little more definition to my frizz-inclined hair without adding to much weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very satisfied

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is absolutely what I wanted. The formula is a little rich but doesn't cause break-outs - wonderful for the night. Haven't tried it under eye-make-up yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

may be ok for the insensitive nose

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Neither I nor my husband liked the smell (somewhat like burned plastic). We had to recycle it right away. One star for the good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

may be ok for the insensitive nose

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Neither I nor my husband liked the smell (no perfume, but a smell that reminded us of burned plastic). We had to recycle it right away. One star for the good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good results

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo leaves my fine wavy hair supple and shiny. I take away one star for the perfume that doesn't seem very natural to me and the amodimethicone which is silicon-based, not water-soluble and may therefore cause build-ups, leaving the hair difficult to be conditioned by natural oils. I use it anyway and remove build-ups with another shampoo before I condition the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin repair stick

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is too hard to rub on the face. leaves red marks if I try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shine and softness

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fresh minty smell. The consistency and the mousse work perfectly and I like the results for my hair (thin hair but a lot of them and somewhat frizzy-curly). And it's all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lipstick is absolutely what I was looking for. Put on LIGHTLY over a moisturizer and after having defined the lips, it colors the lips in a wonderfully decent brown tone and has no chemical smell or taste. It's perfect for my prefered everyday natural look. I love it and will order it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only wonderful ingredients, very suitable for sensitive scalp and dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegecol Facial Toner

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Three stars for the ingredients and the fast shipping from iherb to europ. missing stars because my skin reacts to it with red spots - something no other product ever did before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good consistency color lighter than expected

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good consistency color is lighter than expected, makes my lips look white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awful smell

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say anything about the texture, as I couldn't put it on the lips: the smell is really strong... I would even roughly compare it to the odor of perspiration...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives