Reviewer1315035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOY677 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product conditioned my hair and left it with a beautiful natural color. I love it. I used to use henna and got tired of the brassy look. This is so soft and pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this is reasonable and delivers what more expensive brands do. This is good mixed with fruit and juice and a little fresh ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this product for awhile. I try other brands but always go back to this. It has everything and a great balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This looks good. I like the fact that it dissolves well too. I tested it for 30 minutes in water, and it did dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. It totally works as a cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavor, great product. This is now my new toothpaste. It doesn't irritate like so many store-bought toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific!

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I've been using it for six months, and it does a great job and is easy on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this product. He insists on this fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a safe product that is not dangerous, as so many herbal cleansers can be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best dye I've used. I used henna, regular dyes, and lots of natural tints. This works so well to cover the gray,even though it says it doesn't. The color is true. I will buy this again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, I think

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a missionary in Africa. I think they like it. The man has been very sick. Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but...

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner works well, but is a little sticky. I use it before I shampoo. I leave it on for five minutes, then shampoo. It adds a lot of body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives